Sepultura Sepulquarta 2x12"
Sepulquarta Sepulquarta

Sepultura Sepulquarta 2x12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: August 13, 2021

Sepultura "Sepulquarta" Eco Black Vinyl 2x12"
-Officially licensed Sepultura merchandise
-Recycled vinyl

1) Territory (featuring David Ellefson )
2) Cut-Throat (featuring Scott Ian )
3) Sepulnation (featuring Danko Jones)
4) Inner Self (featuring Phil Rind )
5) Hatred Aside (featuring F. Lira, A. Burns, M. Puertas)
6) Mask (featuring Devin Townsend)
7) Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto)
8) Vandals Nest (featuring Alex Skolnick)
9) Slave New World (featuring Matthew K. Heafy)
10) Ratamahatta (featuring Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11) Apes of God (featuring Rob Cavestany)
12) Phantom Self (Mark Holcomb)
13) Slaves of Pain (featuring Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14) Kaiowas (featuring Rafael Bittencourt)
15) Orgasmatron (featuring Phil Campbell)

© 2017-present Sepultura. All rights reserved.